I don't know if I know who you are... ?

I thought I knew, I really thought I knew... I feel so stupid cause I don't know you at all... We do that very well I fear, not knowing and it scares me. I wanted to know all of you, but now I fear that it will never happen. Probably because of me, I don't know if I will ever find peace about this, about us... I don't know and I'm sorry... Cause I love you and you know that, and I will probably love you more or less forever... But you made it hard the other day, you made me angry... so angry and scared... what you said I don't understand, what you meant I don't know... why did you say it? It really doesn't matter why, cause you said it and that's enough... I wish I could go back and not ask at all... I wish that conversation hadn't happend... Cause I don't know you and I guess I never did and maybe I never will... and that makes me sad... bacause I want to know you, you are one of my best friends... I trust you and you know almost everything that there is to know about me... I think you know me, I hope you feel that you know me...
I could hear it in your voice, sick and tired of it... we have had thoose kind of talks before and I hate them... I hate this and I want it to stop!!!!!!


Kärlek

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0